Motto: Innovation Drives Transformation

University Managment

  • HRM Alhaji Muhammadu Mu'azu
    • Prof. Leo Daniel
      Vice Chancellor
      • Dr. Ime Jonah Umoren
        Ag. Provost, School of Computing and Information Technology
        • Dr. Whyte Akpan
          Ag. Provost, School of Engineering
          • Prof. Samuel Inyang
            Provost, School of Pure and Applied Sciences
      • Dr. Mbobo Eramus Mbobo
        • Mrs. Ikemesit Aniefiok Victor
          Payroll and Advances
          • Ms. Abasi-ifreke Essien
            Central Pay Office
            • Mrs Itoro Frank Gregory
              Students Account
              • Mr. Jeremiah Patrick Edet
                Budgetary Control and Asset Management
                • Ms. Grace Sampson Edet
      • Mrs. Offiongita E. Nkang
        • Ms. Edidiong Ukpong
          General Admin
        • Mr. Raymond O. Adaka
          Council Affairs
          • Barr. (Mrs) Mary Inimfon
            Legal Unit
        • Mrs. Regina Ituna Emgor
          Academic Affairs Division
          • Ms. Edidiong Ukpong
            Admission Unit
        • Mr. Joseph Ngbea
      • Prof. Philip Usman Akor
        • Mrs. Abonu Onyemowo
          Circulation Unit
          • Ms. Mary Jonathan Ibia
            Reference and Research Unit
            • Ms. Blessing Nsikan Usoro
              • Ms. Juliana Kpan Benson
      • Dr Charity Maxwell
        Ag. Dean, Student Affairs
        • Dr Iheukwumere Ikechi
          Ag. Director, Medical Services
          • Dr Barizorge Bestman
            Ag, Director, Academic Planning
            • Arc. Abimbola Oke
              Ag. Director, Physical Planning
              • Mr Imoh Uko
                Ag. Director, Internal Audit
                • Mr Ediomo Ntuk
                  Ag. Director, Information and Public Relations
                  • Mr Anietie Ekanem
                    Ag. Director, Works
                    • Dr Abasiama Akpan
                      Ag. Director, ICT
                      • Mr Umoh Akpan
                        Ag. Director, Procurement Unit
                        • Dr. Mfoniso Aka
                          Ag. Director, GST